Search Results

Not what you are looking for? Let's try again!
Search Again

Results For:


Need a hand?

That is what we are here for! Give us a call and let's talk face-to-face.
Who can join the Credit Union?

Membership is available to anyone who lives, works, worships or attends school in Montgomery or Stewart counties in Tennessee or Christian, Trigg, or Todd counties in Kentucky.

What if I need to ask a question about my account?

If you have a question, we'd be happy to answer it. You can contact us through a variety of ways including email, phone, text, chat and fax. Visit our Get Help page for more information.

How can I apply for a loan?

You can apply for a loan 24/7 by applying online, calling us 24/7 at 931.431.6800 or toll free at 800.821.5891 (option #2), or visiting any branch!

Fortera Credit Union
2050 Lowe's Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040

Do I need any special software to use the eStatement service?

If you have Adobe Acrobat Reader on your computer, you're all set. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader, you can click here for your free download.

How do I join Fortera Credit Union?

You can join today with an initial deposit of $5 in a Share Savings Account and a $5 one-time membership fee. Once you're a member, you're always a member, even if you move.